team3.jpg

TEAM

Pascal Schwarz

CEO

Marc Fournier

CFO

Bruno Wenger

Sales / Calculation Manager

Ulrich Stebler

Production Manager

Nik Dürst

Technical Manager Zurich

Peter Ruprechter

Technical Manager Lyss

Horst Kagerer

Director UK Ltd.

Christine Spycher

Project Manager

7.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)32 387 25 87
p.schwarz@fahrni.com

Pascal Schwarz

CEO

MFO.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)32 387 25 70
m.fournier@fahrni.com

Marc Fournier

CFO

BWE.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)32 387 25 12
b.wenger@fahrni.com

Bruno Wenger

Sales / Calculation Manager

ulrich_stebler.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)32 387 25 71
u.stebler@fahrni.com

Ulrich Stebler

Production Manager

ND.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)44 745 70 02
n.duerst@fahrni.com

Nik Dürst

Technical Manager Zurich

PR.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)32 387 25 16
p.ruprechter@fahrni.com

Peter Ruprechter

Technical Manager Lyss

horst_kagerer.jpg
Telephone +41 (0)61 715 95 53
h.kagerer@fahrni.com

Horst Kagerer

Director UK Ltd.

ChristineSpycher.jpg
Telephone +44 (0)77 262 830 49
c.spycher@fahrni.com

Christine Spycher

Project Manager


spacer for link 0
spacer for link 1
spacer for link 2